Fringe Poll

Francesca Smith-Jones* and I have circled way more Victoria Fringe Festival shows in our program than we can actually see. I’m hoping you can help me choose which ones to see with my limited time and within my limited budget. I’ve created a poll and put it on a page on my blog; it lists all the shows that Francesca* and I want to see. Let me know what shows you like, and we’ll try to see the ones with the most votes. You even have the opportunity to add shows in the “Other” category, if you think we’ve overlooked a stellar performance.

*Not her real name.

This entry was posted in Blogs, Downtown, Events, Fringe Festival, Polls, Victoria. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

