Pun Poll

A couple of days ago, I posted a poll asking whether I should make a continuing feature of Daily Puns. Right now, the results are evenly split between the three options:

  • Yes – Daily Puns would give me a chuckle every day
  • Maybe – Daily Puns would be overwhelming, so maybe Weekly Puns would be a better feature
  • No – I’m absolutely opposed to puns in general and would stop reading Vincent’s Victoria if they were featured here

That indicates to me that I probably shouldn’t alienate people with Daily Puns, but that there’s enough support for weekly chuckles. I think I’ll regularly schedule them to go up on Saturday mornings. Meanwhile, you can continue participating in the poll here:

This entry was posted in Puns. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

