Jane’s Walk 2013 – A Challenge

Janes Walk Poster 2013 - The Death & Life of the Tillicum-Burnside Action Plan

Yesterday, in announcing my Jane’s Walk for 2013, I wrote that one of the pictures of the sites we’ll be visiting on the walk contains a hidden feature. I challenged readers to figure out what it is. I know that at least one reader has figured it out, but nobody’s commented on it yet. Looking back at yesterday’s post, can you figure out what I hid in one of the pictures? Why do you think I’ve chosen this particular feature? How would you answer the related question? Feel free to use the comments in the post.

This entry was posted in Jane's Walk, Photographs, Walking Tours and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

